Kelfield Village Institute Committee

The current committee members are listed below. We are always keen to welcome new members. If you fancy joining us, please get in touch or come along one of our meetings.

Current Committee Members

  • David Colley – Chairman
  • Harvey Kemp
  • Jackie Kemp
  • Alex Brown
  • Kate Rubin
  • Martin Fawcett
  • Sally Benson
  • Vicky Inglis

Chris Hobbs – Chairman
Christopher Cade
Tom Bell
Tony Simpson

Meeting Dates

Programme of meetings

Meetings are held at 7.30 pm at the Institute on the first Wednesday of each month. Anyone is welcome to attend.